Enrollment

Application Procedure

We provide education and care for children between the ages of six weeks to seven years. We encourage parents to visit the center with their child to see our center, observe the classroom, meet our staff, and obtain pertinent information on our center to make their decision. The Center is open year around and children may be enrolled at any time during the year, pending openings.
If our Center meets your needs and an opening is available, we ask you to complete an enrollment form and submit it with the required fees. A time for registration is set. and we ask you to bring in current immunizations records and a copy of their most recent physical. During registration we review the family handbook and additional required paperwork, while your child spends time in the classroom.

 

Holiday Schedule

We will be closed on the following holidays to spend time with your family; allow our our staff time off to enjoy with their family, for staff professional days or for a maintenance day.

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Friday January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 18 2016
President’s Day** Monday February 15 2016
Patriots Day** Monday April 18 2016
Memorial Day Monday May 30 2016
Independence Day Friday July 4 2016
Labor Day Monday September 5 2016
Columbus Day Monday October 10 2016
Veterans Day** Tuesday November 08 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24 2016
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 25 2016
Christmas Day Monday December 26 2016
Day After Christmas Tuesday December 27 2016

**QRIS, Professional Development or Maintenance Day.